Finley – Charlotte Newborn Photography

I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I am for this cute little family.    I have worked with and have known Jenny & Walker since before they even started dating.  I’ve watched them grow as a couple, watched them say their vows, and now I get to see them start a family.    They welcomed Finley to the world on March 21st.   She was 12 days new when she starred in her first photo shoot and video.   Enjoy….

Jenny’s mom made a blanket for Finley that was made from vintage hanker chiefs that belonged to her relatives.   It is absolutely beautiful, You can see patches of it in this fist pictures, and also as the backdrop in the basket picture.

Finley’s dad is a HUGE tarheel fan…..Of course sure she is too ;)

Don’t miss this video…….
The littlest birds – The Be Good Tanyas
 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alicia M
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 12:26:15

    Finley is so beautiful! And I love all of the pics. The blanket was amazing and you really captured it well too. The basket picture may be may favorite – love her sweet smile. :)

    Reply

  2. melinda
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 17:21:31

    Oh Stephanie how beautiful…… these are amazing!!!!! You are gifted and the little one is so sweet- congrats to the family!

    Reply

  3. Margaret Dabbs
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 22:25:25

    Well, I am totally prejudiced about the subjects but Stephanie you have an amazing eye. I can’t decide which picture is my favorite….I think they all are. And I loved the sweet words you wrote at the beginning too. You are a good friend to them. Best of luck with this business. I’ll be glad to refer people to you.
    Margaret

    Reply

Leave a Reply

