Charlotte Newborn-Isabella & Family

This pretty little girl is a month new, meet Isabella.  I have to say I was pretty jealous of her nursery.  Cutest baby girls nursery I have ever seen.    I got the pleasure of photographing her and her big brother Joe!   It took a while for Joe to warm up, but when he did, he rocked it and started posing!  I had so many to choose from, so it was hard to narrow down.  Enjoy!

Love this little smile……

Love this….

– P + S

♥ Steph

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 02:40:58

    Agh! Those kids are waayy too cute! Love the pics, so very much!

    Reply

  2. melinda
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 03:14:44

    What a beautiful family, love the way you capture the sweetiest pictures of the children! You rock Stephanie you are gifted and I am so proud of you:)

    Reply

  3. Heather Carroll
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 13:32:49

    Stephanie these are WONDERFUL! You are getting better and better….this little girl is so cute and her big brother is very handsome. I love it makes me smile :)

    Reply

  4. Alicia M
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 13:57:52

    Wow, these pics are amazing! Both kids are absolutely adorable and I’m loving that nursery too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

