Charlotte Photography-Best Friends

Hey Everyone.   A few weeks ago, Paul and I actually had an open weekend with no photography sessions scheduled.  We decided to have a fun session so one of my best friends came over for a photo-shoot with me.    I’m actually a little backed up now on a few sessions we’ve had since then and are in the process of getting those ready to post within the next few days.  But tonight, before I call it a night I thought I’d share these images.   These were taken and processed by my wonderful Fiance Paul.   I love them, Thanks Paul!

Sarah and I have known each other since 6th grade.  Ya know, back when you use to play M.A.S.H. and talk about the cute boys in class you have a crush on.   Now we are much older and with that follows responsibility, full time jobs,  a distance between were we reside.    We make time to get together every once in a while.   We put aside time for a Starbucks and girl talk,  book exchange (I’ve recently got her hooked on Nicholas Sparks), shopping, dinner, hiking, etc.  This photoshoot was to reflect our friendship and how little things can create such a strong bond.  Enjoy!

Stay tuned for an adorable newborn session, and more!

-P+S

♥Steph

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Alicia M
    Feb 20, 2011 @ 14:20:00

    These are adorable. Love the little sassy one of you both standing in the road and the one of both of you behind the N.S. books. Super cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

