Happy New Year-2011

I hope everyone had a great, fun, safe, enjoyable new year! I know we did! We went to a friend’s house and brought the new year in with a handful of other couples. I thought it would be fun to have a photo booth set up to take some cool pictures using 2011 props. So we set it up and we had a blast, and here are the results…………..

Me and Alicia

Becca and Jason

Me and Paul

I can’t help but laugh every time I look at these……….

Amanda

Amanda and Keith

Chris and Alicia

Carol and Becca

P+S

♥Steph

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca
    Jan 03, 2011 @ 00:34:20

    These all turned out so great! I love it! So glad you did it :)

    Reply

  2. melinda shamblin
    Jan 03, 2011 @ 01:53:56

    You guys look like you had a blast!!! I am so happy that you are soooo happy!!!! I love to see all your new pictures-you are the bestest!! Happy New Year to you and Paul love you so much! Me Me

    Reply

  3. AliciaM
    Jan 03, 2011 @ 01:58:15

    Such a cute idea! I had a blast and we got some great pics!

    Reply

  4. Patti
    Jan 03, 2011 @ 02:03:37

    Hi,
    My name is Patti and I am Jason Chasteen’s mom. I keep babies in my home and was wondering if you are local. I would love to have someone come and take spring pictures for me. at my home f you do that. I live right up the street from Jason and Rebecca. I would love to talk to you about prices.
    Look forward to talking with you. 704-781-5303
    Thanks,
    Patti

    Reply

Leave a Reply

