Winter Dance- Monroe, NC

The past weekend we did formal Pictures at a winter dance.    I don’t quite feel comfortable posting pictures of the kids without their parents permission.  Their pictures are being sent of to the printers tomorrow to get printed.  However, of course Paul and I had some fun between Middle School and High School.  So I will post those!  Enjoy,

P.S.  If you haven’t noticed yet, I DO have snow falling on my blog!  Since my blog is kinda light in color its hard to see, but if you notice white specs, they are supposed to be there…HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

 

In this first picture I wanted to show the before and after….so you can see how the sheet we were standing on, had to look more like snow.

♥ Steph

P+S

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jamie
    Dec 17, 2010 @ 02:41:04

    Ur so creative. They r 2 cute.

    Reply

  2. Alicia M
    Dec 17, 2010 @ 13:30:47

    These are so cute! Love the set-up and it’s really cool the whole sheet = snow thing. :)

    Reply

  3. melinda shamblin
    Dec 18, 2010 @ 02:34:43

    Love these -great job and I did see the snow great touch!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

