Ashley & Jessica-Casual Session, Hickory NC

Earlier this week I posted some pictures of Ashley and Jessica’s wedding portrait session.    The same day, we did a casual session too.  I just love them all!  I can’t even describe, so you can just see for your self.  Thanks Ashley and Jessica.  We had a great day, during and after our session  :)  Hope you enjoy!

♥ P+S

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather Carroll
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 13:35:56

    Every new post with them is just getting better and better! This one I like and I think reflects both personality’s good! Awesome job and Jessica I love the plaid and boots

    Reply

  2. melinda shamblin
    Dec 04, 2010 @ 16:34:04

    These are awsome!!!!!! You are the best, I love your new site! You and Paul make a great team!!! Love ya Paul ~ Thanks for loving and supporting Stephanie!!!! :)

    Reply

  3. Alicia M
    Dec 05, 2010 @ 19:56:17

    These pics are soooo good! I think the first one in the top left and the B&W one with Jessica up close and Ashley in the background are my favorite. So many great ones to chose from though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

