Engagement-Love is in the air :)

Hey  everyone!  Remember that awesome rustic barn I posted pics from a week or so back?  Well, this past weekend I had an Engagement Session there.  It was so much fun.   I hope you enjoy the pictures and Thank you Jamie and Herman for giving me the pleasure to do them.  We had fun!

LOVE………

Sweet………..

I know this one is a bit blurry, but I just LOVE the little faces they are making and had to share it anyways…

The next three I am putting in for fun!  LOVE their faces and expressions!

Love this!  Don’t fly away ……

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jamie
    Nov 23, 2010 @ 03:28:18

    Imma kill u for the last 1. I love em……thx :)

    Reply

  2. Alicia M
    Nov 23, 2010 @ 12:42:56

    These pictures are so great! I really love the first black and white one, probably my fave! This barn really is a great setting for pictures!!!!

    Reply

  3. Heather Carroll
    Nov 23, 2010 @ 12:53:36

    These are all good! I love the light and the balloons very cool

    Reply

  4. melinda shamblin
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 03:45:35

    Hey sweetie the pics are great Love the old barn. Keep up the good work

    Reply

Leave a Reply

