Meet my little ones

So this past weekend was a free weekend to photograph my babies.  It’s something that has been on my to do list for months now.    I have 2 photo shoots coming up this next weekend so better get it done while I had the time.  Unfortunately my Fiance was off camping the afternoon I did these, so I missing pictures of our other dog Co Co because he took her with him.  I will get some of her soon!  But for now  meet Reese and Mikey, our boys!

My Cockapoo Reese…

Click to Enlarge.

I should have trimmed his hair around his eyes before I did this…

My Big Ol Kitty Mikey….

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jamie
    Nov 17, 2010 @ 00:42:35

    Sooo sweet. U need some pics of all the animals &.u guys.

    Reply

  2. Heather Carroll
    Nov 17, 2010 @ 12:52:57

    They are not only cute but Reese is the sweetest puppy ever! Great pics it makes me want pictures of my babies :)

    Reply

  3. Alicia M
    Nov 17, 2010 @ 13:14:25

    Cute! Love your babies! My faves of Reese – the first one and the first color pic. My fave of Mikey – the first one. ;) They deserve some treats for being so good for the photo shoot!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

