Rustic Barn-For Fun

So I am currently scoping for new places to take pictures.    I found this great barn and Paul and I headed out this past weekend to take some test shots.    Below are some of my favorites….enjoy!

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jamie
    Nov 16, 2010 @ 02:30:34

    U said rustic & u weren’t kidding. Looooooove it. This is definfly the winner…

    Reply

  2. melinda shamblin
    Nov 16, 2010 @ 02:39:13

    Hey you guys are great at picking sites and taking pictures. Love the barn great job!!

    Reply

  3. Alicia M
    Nov 16, 2010 @ 13:13:38

    These are great! <3 the first pic of the barn and the pic of the pond! Also, the first and last pics of Paul are my fave. Everyone one of these are beautiful and frame-worthy! :)

    Reply

  4. alisa
    Nov 16, 2010 @ 14:27:44

    beautiful! Love the lighting at this place.. I’ve been on the search for an abandoned barn forever.. I never want to go on someone’s land! haha!

    Reply

  5. Lydia Powers
    Nov 21, 2010 @ 22:34:10

    Your pictures are beautiful – you are quite artistic. I love doing stuff like this, too – making pictures from my camera – don’t do it as much as I used to before I got married.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

