Mint Hill, 1yrs. Old Boy

Hey Everyone!  Two post to go before we are off for our cruise.  So don’t forget to check into tomorrow for my final post.

Last weekend I had a session with a friend of mine and her family.  Her son, Jonah, Just turned 1!    His b-day was literally yesterday (Wednesday).  So HAPPY BIRTHDAY JONAH!.  So we took some pictures of just him, and also some family shots.   We even got to watch him eat his first cake.  It was messy but fun!  I hope you enjoy.

The Family…..

Beautiful!  Click to Enlarge

This is prob. one of the only full on belly shots I got of Kim, and I LOVE it.   They are expecting a baby girl!

Couldnt decide between the next two, So I’ll show both!

The next two pictures kind of go together.  Jonah knocked the pumpkin over…then poor thing got so upset and had what Kim called “Alligator tears”.   He was so upset , it about made me cry!

Ready for Cake and Wearing his 1 yrs. old Onsie..

First Dig in…

“Where you going with my cake”…lol

Happy Birthday Jonah!  I had fun you guys!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather Carroll
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 12:00:27

    He is so cute!! I love all the pictures you can really tell they love him. It comes across in the photo’s I like the black and white pic of just him her.
    Great work he is just adorable and I just want to pinch his cheeks and give him a hug :)

    Reply

  2. alisa
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 12:46:41

    Love them all.. Kim, you look great! I kept thinking.. I thought she was pregnant.. you can’t even tell in most of the pictures! LOVE the Jonah Book pics.. :)

    Reply

  3. AliciaM
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 12:49:11

    Oh I LOVE all of these! The first picture is my fave of all three of them. I love the belly shot of Kim with Jonah and the black and white pic with Jonah and Pete reading together. All the pics of Jonah are absolutely perfect, but I really love the one with both hands on a pumpkin and the antiqued looking one where he’s leaning on the pumpkin. Love these pics and love this family!!! <3 <3

    oh…and the cake pics look like fun!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

