Happy Halloween!

Just a little fun blog before we leave for our cruise!   I hope everyone has a GREAT weekend, and I hope all the little kiddies out there have a wonderful, safe time trick or treating.  I am looking forward to seeing everyone pictures and costumes when we return.  So here’s to the pumpkin carving and dressing up…..  Will be back in a week with I’m sure TONS of pictures from the Bahamas.

My daddy and sis carving the pumpkin…..

My Beautiful God daughter….My Friend Kim sent me this picture.  She is going to be the most wonderful Snowgirl for Halloween!  If you see her around, give her extra candy!   Isn’t she Cute!  How Original…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather Carroll
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 20:39:14

    Haleigh is about the cutest kid and this costume is very cool. I love it! Haleigh should be a model every pics is just to die for

    Reply

  2. kim
    Oct 29, 2010 @ 21:25:03

    Thank you Heather, I would love to get in modeling I just don’t know where to start!! Have fun steph we love u!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

