South Charlotte Kids Photography

I had a session earlier this week with Melissa who wanted some pictures of her daughters and their cousin for their grandmothers 60th birthday present. We met in Ballantyne at a cute little park nestled in the corporate business park. This was my first time taking pictures of 3 kids at one time, it was a good experience. I have another session tomorrow with 3 kids as well so I’m getting my practice in. I got some of them together, and some of them separate. Enjoy……….

Click to Enlarge.

All three Cousins……

Bella and Zoe……..

LOVE their faces here…………

Bella is such a good big sister…very helpful throughout the session

Bella and Olivia, Sisters

Loving all the faces in these next few……

Some of Miss Zoe

Some of Olivia……….

Some of Bella….

They had so much fun,  Rolling down the hill…

Making “Snow” or Grass Angels…….

Playing Ring around the rosie…

Thanks so much Melissa, Bella, Olivia, and Zoe…….

Become a fan on Facebook!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alicia M
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 12:55:54

    Stephanie, There a A LOT of great pictures in this set, I’m not sure where to begin! I think my favorite of all the girls is the black and white picture on the park bench where they are all looking off camera. The sepia-toned picture with Zoe and her basket is adorable! And the pictures of the girls rolling down the hill and playing ring around the rosie are look like they were having a blast! Truly, there are too many great ones to comment on them all…..

    Reply

  2. melinda shamblin
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 01:38:51

    You are gifted, this pictures are beautiful! I’m so proud of you.

    Reply

  3. Peepsake Studios
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 16:47:39

    Thanks to you both!

    Reply

  4. Maria Sarcona
    Oct 24, 2010 @ 22:17:55

    What great photos. Isabella and Olivia are my nieces and seeing them through your eyes makes me realize how quickly they are growing. Thank you for sharing!!!

    Reply

  5. Peepsake Studios
    Oct 25, 2010 @ 02:15:15

    Thanks Maria, I’m glad you enjoyed them. They are adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

