Downtown Pineville, NC Maternity

I got the chance to photograph a really good friend of mine who is expecting the arrival of their little boy, baby Mason, in December. We photographed in Downtown Pineville because that is where Sissy and David first met. Sissy has to be the most beautiful pregnant woman I have seen…..all belly and just shines with joy and happiness. I can not wait to meet Mason. She brought along 3 pumpkins. One of them resembled her, her husband David, and baby Mason. So if you see those in the photos think of that symbolism. I hope you enjoy!

Click to Enlarge

Look for us on Facebook!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. melinda shamblin
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 02:46:45

    Great job! I like the different colors you have of the pictures- your doing so well. I’m proud ou you! MEME

    Reply

  2. melinda shamblin
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 02:48:03

    I love the pic’s from the party!!!! Great job, Thanks for you and Paul coming!!!

    Reply

  3. Heather Carroll
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 11:54:49

    These are great! I love the pumpkins :). Sissy looks wonderful and you can see the excitement on her face

    Reply

  4. Alicia M
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 12:58:58

    I have too many favorites to list! This are wonderful. I am so excited for Sissy and David and now they have beautiful pictures to remember this special time….

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Baby Mason, Charlote NC-Newborn « Peepsake Studios' Blog

Leave a Reply

