Christmas Time!

O.K. Now the weather is really starting to cool down, before you know it, it will be Christmas. I wanted to design some Christmas card templates to benefit the clients of mine who get a session with me. Below I have 5 templates to choose from. Wording can be changed of course. Let me know if you have any questions and contact me for Session pricing. And of course, thank you to my wonderful existing clients for demonstrating the cards for me! If any of you want a copy to get yours printed since I have already done them let me know.

Card #1-  Snow

Card # 2-Candy Cane Delight-  I did the stripe background, but my Fiance actually designed the rest of this one.

Card # 3- Stitched with Love

Card # 4-  Holly Berry

Card # 5- Shining With Love

Look for Us on Facebook!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alicia M.
    Oct 04, 2010 @ 12:36:36

    Oh Steph! I LOVE these Christmas cards. So many different styles too….how will I ever choose?! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

