Paul and Stephanie’s Engagements-Part One

O.K. So for those of you who don’t know my boyfriend popped the question and has now become my Fiance! I LOVE using that word….. Fiance ; ). Anyhow, a few people have asked “Who’s going to take your pictures when you get married?” Well, the truth is I’m not sure. We have a few friends and family members that are photographers, so we will prob. pass the job along to them. However, what girl doesn’t want more than just wedding pictures? I’m sure alot of girls would want more, and I KNOW a photographer like myself does. So I get the grand idea to venture off with the camera and set up at the park to get pictures of ourselves. This is a task! Of course I will do it again but next time, Hopefully I’ll have a remote. Having to set the timer every time and running to get my spot into the pictures is a bit much. But it worked and I was happy with quite a few. So I HOPE I don’t look conceited by posting my own pictures, but thought some of you would enjoy……

Some shots of us together….
Click on the picture to enlarge and see better.

Trying to get a “serious” shot is hard for me,  Notice the laughter in the next one after I couldn’t keep my face straight long enough.

Some Pictures I took of  him………..

Some Pictures he got of me…..

Ring Shot,

Ring Pictures I took with the first rose Paul bought me..

Check back for part two–New Location :)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather Carroll
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 11:52:55

    These are SOOOOOO good! Congrats again and you guy’s look great in all the pics

    Reply

  2. Alicia Marshall
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 14:09:49

    These are amazing! I love you guys and am so happy for you both. I’m also verrry excited that this was titled “part one”….so there will be more to come!

    Reply

  3. melinda shamblin
    Sep 23, 2010 @ 11:35:32

    Awww you did a GREAT job Love the pictures! I wish you all the best and then some!!!!!! love you meme

    Reply

Leave a Reply

