60’s Theme Anniversary Party-Charlotte, NC

Hey everyone,

A very good friend of mine invited me to an anniversary party for her grandparents who have been married for 50 yrs. Let’s be honest, not many people make it that long these days. So when they do, it is a big deal. They threw them a Surprise party that was 60’s themed. I did not get to stay long.  : (  The grandparents still hadn’t arrived by the time I had to go.  However, I had a quick 10 minute photo session with some of the daughters and gran-daughters before I left. Here are a few of my favorites….

Leave a Reply

